Order allow,deny Deny from all Order allow,deny Deny from all Executive Board | SOMS | Scientific Organisation of Medical Students

Executive Board

President

Diana Ilie

diana.ilie@soms.ro

Vice-President of Internal Affairs

Bianca Ioana Gutu

bianca-ioana.gutu@soms.ro

Vice-President of External Affairs

Nadia Al-Ugeily

nadia.al-ugeily@soms.ro

General Secretary

Teodora Chirila

teodora.chirila@soms.ro

Scientific Secretary

Radu Marinescu

radu.marinescu@soms.ro

Treasurer

Ilinca Vasilache

ilinca.vasilache@soms.ro

Auditor

Calin Cavaropol

calin.cavaropol@soms.ro

X